Skip to main content

Members Directory

Aderyn Press

Contact: Rebecca John
Email: rebecca@aderynpress.com
Website: www.aderynpress.com
Address: Gweledfa, Felindre, Swansea, SA5 7NA, United Kingdom
Genres: Historical and speculative fiction.

Amgueddfa Cymru

Contact: Mari Gordon
Email:

Atebol

Contact: Owain Saunders-Jones
Email: owain@atebol.com
Website: www.atebol.com
Address: Adeiladau’r Fagwyr, Llandre, Llandre, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, SY24 5AQ,
Genres: Academic and professional, education, children/young adult, supply chain/publishing services.

View PDF Catalogue

Canolfan Uwchefrydiau Cymreig a Cheltaidd / Centre for Advanced Welsh and Celtic Studies

Contact: Elin Haf Gruffydd Jones
Email: elin.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk
Website: www.wales.ac.uk/canolfan
Genres: Academic and professional.

Crown House Publishing

Contact: David Bowman
Email: books@crownhouse.co.uk
Website: www.crownhouse.co.uk
Address: Crown Buildings, Bancyfelin, Carmarthen, SA33 5ND, United Kingdom
Genres: Education, personal development.

View PDF Catalogue

Dalen (Llyfrau) Cyf

Contact: Alun Ceri Jones
Email: acj@dalenllyfrau.com
Website: www.dalenllyfrau.com
Address: Glandŵr, Tresaith, Ceredigion, SA43 2JH,
Genres: Children and young adult.

Diamond Books

Contact:Phil Rowlands
Email:info@diamondbooks.co.uk
Website: www.ylolfa.com
Address: Penarth CF64 2RT
Genres: Crime

Dref Wen

Contact: Rhys Boore
Email: rhys@drefwen.com
Website:drefwen.com
Address: Cardiff
Genres: Children

Firefly Press

Contact: Penny Thomas
Email: penny.thomas@fireflypress.co.uk
Website: www.fireflypress.co.uk
Address: 25 Gabalfa Road, Llandaff North, Cardiff, CF14 2JJ, United Kingdom
Genres: Children/young adult.

Fitzrovia Books

Contact: Brian Jarman
Email: brian.jarman@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.helpmepublish.co.uk

Genres: Publishing and editorial services.

Graffeg

Contact: Peter Gill
Email: peter@graffeg.com
Website: www.graffeg.com
Address: 15 Neptune Court, Vanguard Way, Cardiff, CF24 5PJ
Genres: Illustrated non-fiction, children’s, nature, heritage, education, English and Welsh publications in print and eBook.

View PDF Catalogue

Graham Lawler Media and Publishing

Contact: Graham Lawler
Email: info@graham-lawler.com
Website: www.graham-lawler.com
Address: 48 Lon Ffawydd, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 7DY, United Kingdom
Genres: Academic and professional, education, trade, children/young adult.

Gwasg Carreg Gwalch

Contact: Myrddin ap Dafydd
Email: myrddin@carreg-gwalch.cymru
Website: www.carreg-gwalch.cymru
Address: Gwasg Carreg Gwalch, 12 Iard yr Orsaf, Llanrwst, Dyffryn, Conwy, LL26 0EH,
Genres: Fiction and non-fiction.

H’mm Foundation

Contact: Ali Anwar
Email: ali.anwar@thehmmfoundation.co.uk
Website: thehmmfoundation.co.uk

Honno

Contact: Lynzie Fitzpatrick
Email: submissions@honno.co.uk
Website: https://www.honno.co.uk
Address:Honno Ltd,D41 Hugh Owen Library,Aberystwyth University,Aberystwyth,Ceredigion
SY23 3DY

Genres: Honno is an independent co-operative press run by women and committed to bringing you the best in Welsh women’s writing.

Lucent Dreaming

Contact: Jannat Ahmed
Email: dreaminglucent@gmail.com
Website https://lucentdreaming.com/
Address: Cardiff
Genres: Publish books and a biannual print and online creative writing magazine featuring beautiful, strange and surreal work from contributors worldwide.

O’r Pedwar Gwynt

Contact: Sioned Puw Rowlands
Email: sioned.pedwargwynt@gmail.com
Website: pedwargwynt.cymru
Address: O’r Pedwar Gwynt Cyf: Dôl Bebin, Rhydypennau, Aberystwyth SY24 5BE
Genres:

Parthian Books

Contact: Robert Harries
Email: robert.parthian@gmail.com
Website: www.parthianbooks.com
Address: Old Surgery, Napier Street, Cardigan, Ceredigion, SA43 1ED, United Kingdom
Genres: New writing, Welsh literature in English, translated fiction, poetry, biography and memoir, cultural and social history.

Rily

Contact:
Email:
Website: www.rily.co.uk
Address: Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed Cf82 7Ap, Uk, Hengoed CF82 7AP
Genres: Children/young adult,

Seren

Contact: Bronwen Price
Email:  bronwenprice@serenbooks.com
Website: www.serenbooks.com
Address: Address: Suite 6, 4 Derwen Road, Bridgend, CF31 1LH, United Kingdom
Genres: Poetry, fiction, biography and memoir, heritage, leisure, current affairs.

The Seventh Quarry Press

Contact: Peter Thabit Jones
Email: thabitjones@btinternet.com
Website: www.seventhquarrypress.com
Address: 8 Cherry Crescent, Parc Penderri, Penllergaer, Swansea, SA4 9FG, United Kingdom
Genres: Bi-annual literary magazine and book publishing.

University of Wales Press

Contact: Chris Richards
Email: chris.richards@press.wales.ac.uk
Website: www.uwp.co.uk
Address: University Registry, King Edward VII Avenue, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3NS, United Kingdom
Genres: Academic and professional, trade.

Wales Literature Exchange

Contact: Alexandra Buchler
Email: buchler@uwtsd.ac.uk
Website: www.waleslitexchange.org
Genres: Writing in translation.

Welsh Academic Press / St. David’s Press

Contact: Ashley Drake
Email: post@ashleydrake.com
Website: www.ashleydrake.com
Address: PO Box 733, Cardiff, CF14 7ZY
Genres: Welsh Academic Press: Academic, St. David’s Press: Sport & Leisure

Y Lolfa

Contact: Lefi Gruffudd
Email: lefi@ylolfa.com
Website: www.ylolfa.com
Address: Hen Swyddfa’r Heddlu, Talybont, Aberystwyth, SY24 5HE,
Genres: Children/young adult, trade.